Webinar on wearable technologies, privacy and intellectual property rights

1

Webinar-Logo

Wearable technologies are becoming a really exciting topic and each time we review different products for clients, we find out an additional legal implication that might be relevant in the sector. After having published a post on wearable technologies and privacy and a second post on wearable technologies in the healthcare sector, I am now running a webinar organized by the Global Lawyers Association on wearable technologies, privacy and intellectual property rights.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday 20 November 2013, at 6 pm CET (which is 5 pm UK time and 9 am PST). The webinar is totally free and you can register at the link here. Also if you have issues, feel free to contact me,  Giulio Coraggio, and as usual follow me on Twitter, Google+ and become one of my friends on LinkedIn.

Share this article!

Share.

About Author

Giulio Coraggio (LL. M.) is Senior Associate at DLA Piper, Milan. Join Giulio's Linkedin network at: http://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliocoraggio

1 Comment

Leave A Reply